Back to top

Law Amendments Committee Submissions

Monday, October 27, 2014

Halifax Chamber of Commerce - Valerie A. Payn, President and CEO
Sayle Group - Stephen Sayle, CEO
Atlantic Chamber of Commerce - Valerie Roy, Chief Executive Officer
Strum Consulting - A. Bruce Strum, President
The Council of Canadians - Angela Giles, Atlantic Regional Organizer

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Lorna Wood Houck
Citizen Action to Protect the Environment - Barbara Gallagher, Co-Chair
Irvine Carvery
Ross Haynes, Q.C.
Rylie Arnell
Simon Greenland-Smith
Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers - Paul Barnes, Manager Atlantic Canada Atlantic and Arctic

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Maritime Energy Association - Barbara Pike, Chief Executive Officer
Ecology Action Centre - Catherine Abreu, Energy Coordinator
Angela Giles
Katelyn Perfitt
Evelien Vanderkloet
Ecology Action Centre - Jennifer West, Geoscience Coordinator

Wednesday, October 1, 2014