Back to top

Law Amendments Committee Submissions

Assembly 62, Session 2: Bill 100 - Universities Accountability and Sustainability Act *

View Bill 100 summary.
View submissions for all bills this session.

Download all written submissions for this bill.

Thursday, April 30, 2015

NSCAD University Faculty Union - Alvin Comiter, President
John Wimberly
Anika Roberts-Stahlbrand
Dalhousie Student Union - John Hutton, Vice President Academic and External
Carrie Campbell
Talon Iscan
Dalhousie Faculty Association - Catrina Brown, President
Chris Parsons
Aaron Ettinger
Nova Scotia Federation of Labour - Rick Clarke, President
Alex Bryant
Caleb Hung
Kevin French
Katrina MacPhee
Tina Webber
Marcus Orr
Jessica MacDonald
Nova Scotia Government and General Employees Union - Robin MacLean, Interim Executive Director
Tom Duck
Chris Emeneau
Halifax-Dartmouth and District Labour Council - Kyle Buott, President
Nova Scotia Government and General Employees Union - Ian Johnson, Servicing Coordinator/Policy Analyst
Canadian Association of University Teachers - Paula Turtle, General Counsel
Judy Haiven
Colin Sutton
Sarah Trower
Wendy Watson Smith
Christina Warren
Aaron Beale
Pierre Stevens
Wayne Mundle
David Etherington
Darryl Warren
St. Mary's Faculty Union - Marc Lamoureaux, President
Dawn Ferris
Jason Brown
Jonathan Williams
Cape Breton University Faculty Association - Scott Stewart, President
Tammy Zinck
Gabriel Soligo
Unifor - Sylvia Phee, Unit Chair 2107
Debbie Martin
Gordon Forsyth and Don Dixon
Kaley Kennedy