Back to top

Law Amendments Committee Submissions

Monday, March 25, 2019

Nova Scotia Nature Trust - Ross Firth, Director of Conservation
Ecology Action Centre - Raymond Plourde, Wilderness Coordinator
East Coast Environmental Law - Lisa Mitchell, Executive Director
Forest Nova Scotia - Andrew Fedora, Board Member
Chinese Mystery Snail Project - Sarah Kingsbury
Healthy Forests Coalition - Jamie Simpson
Mersey Tobeatic Research Institute - Lief Helmer, Vice-chair
Canadian Association of Forest Owners - Christopher Lee, Managing Director