Back to top

Error message

Warning: Illegal string offset 'value' in views_handler_area_committee_bill_submission_intro->render() (line 54 of /data/vhosts/

Law Amendments Committee Submissions

Monday, March 26, 2018

Atlantic Chamber of Commerce - Sheri Somerville, CEO
Carpenters Local 1588 of Cape Breton - Joe Wilson, President
Cape Breton Reional Municipality - Cecil Clarke, Mayor
Strait Area Chamber of Commerce - Amanda Mombourquette, Executive Director
Union of Nova Scotia Municipalities - Geoff Stewart, President
Town of Antigonish - Laurie Boucher, Mayor