Back to top

Law Amendments Committee Submissions

Monday, April 24, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

David Daniels
Halifax, Nova Scotia Down Syndrome Society - Will Brewer, Representative
Allison Brewer
Retail Council of Canada - Jim Cormier, Atlantic Director
Canadian Federation of Independent Business - Jordi Morgan, Vice President, Atlantic
reachAbility Association - Tova Sherman, CEO
Restaurants Canada - Luc Erjavec
Autism Nova Scotia - Melissa Myers, Respite Coordinator
Motion - Alfie MacLeod, MLA - Sydney River-Mira-Louisbourg

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Barry Abbott
Deafness Advocacy Association of Nova Scotia - Elliott Richman, Assistant Director of Deaf Outreach
Society of Deaf and Hard of Hearing Nova Scotians - Frank O'Sullivan, Executive Director
March of Dimes Canada - Sue Uteck
Mary MacDonald
Robin Gushue
Autism Nova Scotia - Cynthia Carroll, Executive Director
Nova Scotia Advisory Commission on AIDS - Michelle Proctor-Simms, Director
Jim McDermott
Gerry Post
Emily Duffett
Patricia Gates
Paul Vienneau
Parker Donham
Amy Parsons
Dorothy Kitchen
Nova Scotia League for Equal Opportunities - Claredon Robichaud, Chair
Nova Scotia Disability Partnerships - Steven Estey, Co-Chair
Easter Seals Nova Scotia - Hank van Leeuwen, President and CEO
Le Transport de Clare - Trudy Bengivenni, Vice President

Monday, November 7, 2016

Paul Vienneau
Lois Miller
Barrier-free Nova Scotia and Canadian Council of the Blind - Pat Gates
Barry Abbott
Nova Scotia League for Equal Opportunities - Claredon Robichaud, Chair
The James McGregor Stewart Society - Warren Reed, Spokesman