Back to top

Law Amendments Committee Submissions

Friday, December 13, 2013

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

NSGEU - Kieren Thompkins, Executive Director, Lori Smith, Employee Relations Officer, Robin Levy, President NSGEU Laing House Local 57
Merit Nova Scotia - Michael Kydd, President, Barry North, RCS Construction, Vice Chair
Nova Scotia Federation of Labour - Kyle Buott, Rich Clarke, Larry Wark, Executive Members
Local 849 of the IATSE - Gary Vermeir

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Stewart McKelvey - Peter McLellan, QC